Board of Directors

Jury Paulson, President

president@ypnaples.com

Laura Richardson-Bright, Vice President

vp@ypnaples.com

Peter Michaels, Treasurer

treasurer@ypnaples.com

Moira Larkin, Secretary

secretary@ypnaples.com

Madison Alger, Events Director

events@ypnaples.com

Madison McNally, Events Director

events@ypnaples.com

Jordan Tompkins, Membership Director

membership@ypnaples.com

Hannah Wilson, Development Director

development@ypnaples.com

Sam Spaiser, Communications Director

communications@ypnaples.com